Jody Shaffer, Chief Executive Officer

Sherri Staub, Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Shae, Director of Domestic Violence Programs & Safe Home

Katie Nelson, Director of Childcare

Louis Mart, Director of Client Services & Marketing

Janise Bankard, Director of Development

Jamie Bonser, Asst Director of Safe Home

Lisa Staub, School Age Manager

Ashli Stroud, Human Resources Manager

Scott Staub, Facility Manager

Rosemary Cintron, Program & Volunteer Coordinator

Deb Smith, Social/Racial Justice Coordinator

Or call 717-637-2125 to reach any staff member.