Staff

Jody Shaffer, Executive Director
jshaffer@ywcahanover.org

Sherri Staub, Director of Finance & Administration
sstaub@ywcahanover.org

Michelle Shae, Director of Domestic Violence Programs & Safe Home
mshae@ywcahanover.org

Katie Nelson, Director of Childcare
knelson@ywcahanover.org

Louis Mart, Director of Client Services & Marketing
lmart@ywcahanover.org

Janise Bankard, Director of Development
jbankard@ywcahanover.org

Jamie Bonser, Asst Director of Safe Home
jbonser@ywcahanover.org

Lisa Staub, School Age Manager
lstaub@ywcahanover.org

Jill Lippiatt, Human Resources Manager
jlippiatt@ywcahanover.org

Scott Staub, Facility Manager
scstaub@ywcahanover.org

Rosemary Cintron, Program & Volunteer Coordinator
rcintron@ywcahanover.org

Deb Smith, Social/Racial Justice Coordinator
dsmith@ywcahanover.org

Or call 717-637-2125 to reach any staff member.