Staff

Jody Shaffer, Executive Director
jshaffer@ywcahanover.org

Sherri Staub, Director of Finance & Administration
sstaub@ywcahanover.org

Michelle Shae, Director of Domestic Violence Programs & Safe Home
mshae@ywcahanover.org

Katie Nelson, Director of Childcare
knelson@ywcahanover.org

Louis Mart, Director of Client Services & Marketing
lmart@ywcahanover.org

Beth Leckrone, Asst Director of Childcare
bleckrone@ywcahanover.org

Rosemary Cintron, Program & Volunteer Coordinator
rcintron@ywcahanover.org

Deb Smith, Social/Racial Justice Coordinator
dsmith@ywcahanover.org

Or call 717-637-2125 to reach any staff member.