Staff

Jody Shaffer, Executive Director
jshaffer@ywcahanover.org

Sherri Staub, Director of Finance & Administration
sstaub@ywcahanover.org

Michelle Shae, Director of Domestic Violence Programs & Safe Home
mshae@ywcahanover.org

Stacey Ingoglia-Caruso, Director of Childcare Programs
scaruso@ywcahanover.org

Sarah Leese, School Age Childcare Coordinator
sleese@ywcahanover.org

Rosemary Cintron, Program/Volunteer Coordinator
rcintron@ywcahanover.org

Pam Ernst, Administrative Coordinator
pernst@ywcahanover.org

Louis Mart, Client Services Manager
lmart@ywcahanover.org

Or call 717-637-2125 to reach any staff member.