Board of Directors

A- A A+

YWCA Hanover Board of Directors

YWCA Hanover Board of Directors
Pictured back row, from left to right: Dr. Pani Rao, Michele Witman, Jennifer Holcomb, Cindy Fremont, Chrissie Rapp. front row: Taylor Welsh, Edie Staub, Kathi Furhman, Vanessa Berger, Jessica Carlson, Mary Kay Kelly. Not Pictured: Alec Sivel and Rhonda Ramos


Dr. Mary Kay Kelly – President
Edie Staub – Vice President
Jennifer Holcomb, M.S. – Secretary
Michele Witman – Treasurer
Chrissie Rapp
Cindy Fremont
Taylor Welsh, Esq.
Alec Sivel
Vanessa Berger
Dr. Pani Rao
Rhonda Ramos
Jessica Carson
Kathi Fuhrman