Announcements

YWCA Hanover childcare programs are closed until further notice. Programs originally scheduled to open on Monday, March 30, 2020 will NOT open. Please continue to check our website and social media for updates.

Go to our COVID-19 Information page:

COVID-19 Info Page

Safe Home is operating and able to assist clients via the telephone. Victims or anyone needing assistance should call the 24 hotline at 717-632-0007. Safe Home Client Advocates are available to assist you.

Please watch this website and our Facebook page, @ywcahanover,  for updated information and announcements. If you need to communicate with a director e-mail addresses can be found below. We will respond within 24 hours.

Jody Shaffer, Executive Director
jshaffer@ywcahanover.org

Sherri Staub, Director of Finance & Administration
sstaub@ywcahanover.org

Michelle Shae, Director of Domestic Violence Programs & Safe Home
mshae@ywcahanover.org

Katie Nelson, Director of Childcare
knelson@ywcahanover.org

Beth Leckrone, Asst Director of Childcare
bleckrone@ywcahanover.org

Rosemary Cintron, Program/Volunteer Coordinator
rcintron@ywcahanover.org

Louis Mart, Client Services Manager
lmart@ywcahanover.org

 

Supporter Recognition

See All Our Supporters Here